集团简介
惠勝集团处在居于成功的最前线


扎稳磐地根基、收获累累硕果。

一个简单的信念,坚守迈开的脚步。信念扎根,逐渐成长为一棵壮硕的树,这棵树的名字叫“惠胜”。

我们不仅是房地产开发商,也是社区开发商。我们相信一家企业的存在不仅仅是为了一个单一的目的,如制造优质产品、创造就业机会和满足物质需求。就像一棵树一样,企业应有其附加价值,那就是打造生态系统。

我们专长于整合各种核心业务,如建筑、商业和资产管理、零售租赁、酒店、教育、保健等。我们对质量和创新的不懈追求让世界瞩目,并赢得了多个国际奖项,认可了我们在这个行业的价值。

为了让所有的发展项目达到极致,我们投入了无与伦比的热忱。除此之外,我们也相信所做的一切超越了一般的社区要求,我们希望为这里的居民带来欢乐。。。直到永远。
  • 集团简介
  • 企业理念
  • 惠勝集团
  • 宗旨与目标
  • 核心价值观
  • 新闻媒体
  • 新闻
  • 集团新闻与荣誉奖项
  • 项目视频
  • 我的第二故乡-马來西亚 (MM2H)
  • 媒体联络中心

THE COMPANY
HATTEN GROUP AT THE FOREFRONT OF SUCCESS


Nurture the roots, harvest the fruits.

It all begins here, with a simple belief. The belief rooted and grew into a tree we call “Hatten”.

We are not just a property developer, but also a community developer. We believe that a company exists for a purpose – not merely making quality products, creating job opportunities and fulfilling materialistic needs. Like a tree, a company should add value and nurture the ecosystem together.

We specialise in integrating various core businesses like construction, commercial and asset management, retail leasing, hospitality, education, wellness and beyond. Our relentless pursuit for both quality and innovation has captured the attention of the world, winning us many international awards that recognise our values in the industry.

For this reason, along with our unrivalled passion to deliver excellence in all our developments, we believe that what we are doing transcends the livelihood of the communities together and bringing them happiness for many years to come.
  • THE COMPANY
  • CORPORATE PHILOSOPHY
  • OUR HERITAGE
  • MISSION & VISION
  • CORE VALUES
  • MEDIA CENTRE
  • EVENTS
  • NEWS & AWARDS
  • VIDEOS
  • MALAYSIA MY SECOND HOME
  • MEDIA CONTACT
  • CAREER
  • GROUP
  • RETAIL
  • HOSPITALITY